New airplay stuff
Nothing Left To MournRatfaceAgnostic Front / DiscplineBurn Hollywood BurnEnd On EndSix Reasons To KillAnandaCongressNothing Between UsTyrantDo Or Die
  End On End ''why evolve when we can go sideways?'' | Substandard records
View all airplay stuff

» View all cd-r demos

Guerilla Warfare 2
Guerilla Warfare #2

» View all vinyls

» View all magazines

» View all zines

» View all demo tapes

Your stuff here ?

----- 1382

Out Of Step
Mr X And Mr T

Label : District 763 Records
Format : CD
Date : 2012-06-10

Positive and energic hardcore from Germany. This band is influenced by bands like Minor Threat, SSD, Slapshot, Floorpunch, so you know what to expect !!!


1. 100 %
2. All These Years
3. Don't Cross the Line
4. No Matter
5. Heart and Pride
6. So Long Ago
7. Posiforce
8. Under Attack
9. Dead and Gone
10. One More Chance
11. Mr. X and Mr. T
12. What's on Your Mind
13. On the Road
14. One Common Way
15. Sometimes Posi
16. Always First Row
17. Wake Up
18. Good Show
19. Carry On
20. Wake Up
21. What the Fuck
22. Rat
23. Choice
24. Join the Crew

Pays : 2

out of step ''mr x and mr t'' | District 763 records

------out of step out of step
Warning: Use of undefined constant pochette - assumed 'pochette' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /home/unityhxc/www/airplay_stuff/new_material_v3.php on line 84

Fatal error: Uncaught Error: Call to undefined function mysql_num_rows() in /home/unityhxc/www/airplay_stuff/new_material_v3.php:91 Stack trace: #0 /home/unityhxc/www/airplay_stuff/material_v3.php(360): include() #1 {main} thrown in /home/unityhxc/www/airplay_stuff/new_material_v3.php on line 91