All about What is Hardcore about Radioshow 's material Rich media Unityhxc messageboard Records labels United we stand The cheapest distro ever Miscelleaneous The Paris Hardcore scene Sign it or die  
New airplay stuff
DehanzaInner DamNj BloodlineAbsenceCast AsideNo Redeeming Social ValueSixth AvenueHydeNinesinHit ListShattered Realm
  No Redeeming Social Value ''skinheads rule !!'' | S.f.t records
View all airplay stuff

New pics : Questions

Gameness  (314)
Sabertooth Zombie  (349)
Canaan  (344)
Incarnate  (376)
Final Word  (392)
» View all mp3s

Dew Scented
''issue vi''
Born From Pain
''in the love...''
When Freedom Dies
''demo cd''
Cast Aside
''the struggle''
Blood 4 Blood
» View all reviews
Supported shows
» Get supported ?

Still Life Records


1465 HOODS "New blood" (cd) pix in the database mp3 in da base

Their first EP


1. Diversity
2. Alone
3. our turn
4. Mass control
5. Together
6. True
7. Blood was
8. Too far gone
9. Everything s lost
10. Once again

994 EDGEWISE "S/t" (cd) pix in the database


1. Angel face
2. In my hands
3. Crime pays
4. In the past
5. Orange
6. Virgo
7. Lost in space
8. Cardinal
9. Piss & vinegar

929 NEXT STEP UP "Heavy, the return of" (cd)

Next Step Up began as an idea in the heads of founders Mike Ayres and Aaron Martinek back in 1990. The idea was to create a band that was a step up from all of the other underground band around at the time. This concept of striving to produce the most intense music with the most powerful lyrics, was a concept that took on a life of its own. Next Step Up has been thru a myriad of changes since Mike and Aaron's high school days, but the spirit of the band never changed. Next Step Up made the transition from a band to a concept; a refusal to give in to what was popular at the time, a dedication to truth and rage in musical form, and an undying faith in the spirit of hardcore that they bring us this special re-release of Next Step Up's first album, "Heavy". They have decided to include selected bonus tracks from various live concerts and out takes from the first demo tape, "Passive Aggression". This re-release is intended as a tribute to all the members of Next Step Up past and present and to all of the dedicated fans world wide.
Tracks 1-8 from "Heavy" the 12" recorded late 1991. Tracks 9-12 from "passive aggression" the demo recorded in early 1991.
Covers of Cro-Mags (life of my own) and The 4 Skins (Chaos)


1. Fake identity
2. Vendetta
3. L.A. story
4. Sea of hate
5. Heavy
6. Blood stained eyes
7. No remorse
8. Jack's song
9. Cursors of the light 92
10. Karma
11. Intro / World build on hate
12. In our world
13. Ashes to ashes (live in nyc)
14. Life of my own (live in Belgium)
15. Chaos (live in Germany)
16. In our world... (live in DC)

870 DARKSIDE NYC "Ambitions make way for dread" (cd)


1. Dr Buzzard s introduction
2. Drained in defeat
3. Parasitic worm contradiction
4. Bearing the brunt
5. Slipping away
6. Howard unruh
7. Casualties of a fleeting existence
8. Forgiven not forgotten
9. Into my life
10. Clawing and tearing

868 NEXT STEP UP "Breaking point" (mcd)


1. Intro/going down
2. Hardcore
3. Breaking point
4. Bringing back the glory
5. Fall from grace

9 ALL OUT WAR "Truth in the age of lies" (cd) pix in the database


Advertise with ?